Constitution & By-laws | Committees | Home | Membership Information | Minutes & Ops Manual  | MOC Part IV  | Officers | Practice Guidelines | Newsletters


Standing Committee Chairs:

Constitution and Bylaws:
 Dr. James Laub
Dr. Joe Ortega
Aerospace Medicine Practice Standards & Competencies:
Dr. William Tarver
Dr. Johann Westphall and Dr. David Cole
Special Task Force of AMPS&C on “Professional Conduct”:
 Dr. Al Parmet and Dr. William Pollan

Special Committee Chairs:

 Maintenance of Certification:
Dr. Cheryl Lowry
Core Competencies:
 Dr. David O'Brien
Space Medicine Specialty:
  Dr. William Tarver
Dr. Bill Salazar
Dr. David Rhodes

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer.

ASAMS Logo: Copyright © 2001. Dr. H. J. Ortega and Dr. W. Sneeder.  All rights reserved.

Website: Copyright © 2001 by ASAMS. All rights reserved. Last modified: 03/11/14