Standing Committee Chairs

Constitution and Bylaws: Dr. Mark Nassir
Membership: Dr. Dave Blocker and Dr. Ramon Yambo-Arias
Aerospace Medicine Practice Standards & Competencies: Dr. XX
Nominating: Dr. Russell Tontz;
Special Task Force of AMPS&C on “Professional Conduct/Ethics”: Dr. Al Parmet & Dr. Jeff Jones

Emeritus Members”:Drs. Romie Richardson and Cheryl Lowry

Special Committee Chairs

Maintenance of Certification: Drs. Susan Northrop, Kim Toone and Cheryl Lowry
Nominations:Dr. Russell Tontz
Space Medicine Specialty: Dr. Rahul Suresh
Website:Dr. Paul Young
Publications: Dr. Dan Shoor

Education and Training: Dr. Timothy Burkhart

AsMA Fellows: Dr. Romie Richardson

Members at Large: Drs Jim Elliot, ('17), Kim Toone ('16), and Brian Agee ('15)