Constitution & By-laws | Committees | Home | Membership Information | Minutes & Ops Manual  | MOC Part IV  | Officers | Practice Guidelines | Newsletters


Elected Officers:

President: Dr. Daniel Shoor
Treasurer: Dr. Charles Clinton


Board of Governors:

The Board of Governors (BOG) is the interim governing body of the Society and is empowered to transact all business for the Society between annual meetings.  The BOG is composed of the elected officials above, the chairperson of each Standing Committee and three at-large members elected by the membership.  Specific information on the BOG can be found in the By-laws of the Society.


At-Large Members:

Dr. Keith Brandt

Dr. Walter Matthews

Dr. Patrick Storms


This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer.

ASAMS Logo: Copyright 2001. Dr. H. J. Ortega and Dr. W. Sneeder.  All rights reserved.

Website: Copyright 2001 by ASAMS. All rights reserved. Last modified: 06/16/14