Elected Officers

President:: Dr. Chaz Shurlow
Secretary: Dr. Dai Tran

Treasurer: Dr. Charles Clinton

Committee Members

Maintenance of Certification: Dr. Cheryl Lowry & Dr. Susan Northrup
Core Competencies: Dr. XX
Space Medicine Specialty: Dr. William Tarver
Website: Dr. Paul Young
Publications: Dr. Dan Shoor
Ethics: Dr. Jeff Jones
Nominations: Dr. Russ Tontz
Membership: Dr. Dave Blocker
Constitution and Bylaws: Dr. Mark Nassir

Board Of Governors

('15) Dr. Brian Agee
('16) Dr. Kimberly Toone
('17) Dr. Jim Elliott